I am so proud of my mom clients; the ones that really want to gift their better half with some images that they know are outside their comfort zone.

These are the moms that might have added a curve or two over time. These are the moms that love their partner THAT much that they are willing to break past The Fear.
Oh…. The Fear. It can wreak havoc on a woman’s sensibility. The little voice, the self doubts, the wishing, the disappointment that comes from what the media has addressed as an issue. Oh ya….our enemy; the media.

January is the worst month to watch television advertisements. If I was in charge, I would offer a subscription to cable that blacked out all forms of body modification commercials. (okay rant over)

I’m so grateful for the moms that realize there is an issue, but can go past that, and ignore the fear and cast it aside for just a while. And during that while – I am there for you, guiding you, coaching you and using my experience as a photographer to capture you in your most beautiful ways. I have been photographing women of all shapes and sizes for years. You can trust that our session is just between us two gals. You can trust my word when I say, discretion is assured and that your privacy during the session is respected and honoured. I will do everything in my power to make you as comfortable as possible. Trust me on this.

Even before you see your gallery, I know that your partner is going to love these shots. I knew you had it in you to come alive. I knew we could work as a team and the outcome would be fabulous!

I am so very proud of you all for taking that leap of faith and moving past The Fear. What warms my heart is when I hear these same moms admit they DO LOOK GOOD! Of course you do! Would I lie to you?

Kudos to you all 🙂